Congratulations to the new members of the Rotaract Board!

Published on: September 19, 2023

Filled Under: Community Building

Views: 297

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected to the Rotaract Board:

Cody Hall – Marketing Director

Bailey Humphries-Gustafson – Vice President

Natasha Grad – President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *