About DCTC

DCTC Front Entrance


Located in Dakota County inside the Minneapolis/St. Paul (Twin Cities) metropolitan area, Dakota County Technical College (DCTC) is a public, two-year technical college with a main campus in Rosemount, Minn. DCTC is a member of  Minnesota State and is one of five stand-alone technical colleges in the state. In addition, the college is fully accredited by The Higher Learning Commission.

Campus setting

The DCTC main campus is located in Rosemount, Minn., a city 14 miles (23 km) south of St. Paul, the capital of Minnesota. The Rosemount campus houses the majority of the college’s instructional programs.

Comments are closed.