Spring 2015 Lions Board of Directors

Published on: January 29, 2015

Filled Under: Community Building

Views: 1257

Congratulations new DCTC Lions Board of Directors!

President: Jeff Germundsen

Vice President: Todd Keppers

Secretary: Jenna Phillips

Treasurer: Keither Prichett

Marketing Director: Whitney Bunce

Tail Twister: Megan Scherado


We Rock and ROAR!

Previous post:
Next Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *