Mike Opp, Nicole Meulemans, Anna Voight, Joyce Mallery, Branko Tambah

2017 ILM Awards

DCTC employees and alumni honored by Institute of Leadership and Mentorship Five members of the Dakota County Technical College campus community were recognized by the Institute…

Read More
True Brew Gala 2016

True Blue Gala 2017

Award winners recognized at Brackett’s Crossing on Thursday, April 27, 2017 The DCTC Foundation has announced the winners of the 2017 Outstanding Alumni, Advocacy,…

Read More