SMU Pathways Program

Complete bachelor’s degree in four years or less & also earn credit towards master’s

Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota and Dakota County Technical College have strengthened an ongoing partnership. Starting in fall 2012, existing and new DCTC students may enroll in the Saint Mary’s Pathways Program, a partnership specifically designed to streamline the track to earning a number of four-year degrees at SMU.

The SMU Pathways Program allows you to complete your associate degree and move smoothly into a bachelor’s degree program at Saint Mary’s. You can complete your bachelor’s in four years or less and also earn credit towards a master’s degree by following this clearly articulated pathway.

For more information about DCTC and SMU degree programs available through Pathways, visit SMU Pathways Program, or contact:
  • Cheryl Cox
    SMU Center Coordinator
    Apple Valley Site