Multicultural Student Leadership Association

Yeti Tessman, Cheryl Brogger, Ayuba Dansoho, Kusum Joshi, Sumi Khan

Student Senate Update 2017

Executive board members hail from five different nations Cheryl Brogger, president of the Student Senate at Dakota County Technical College, sat down with DCTC…

Read More
Cinco de Mayo

Cinco de Mayo @DCTC

MSLA celebrates historic event plus diversity on campus The Multicultural Student Leadership Association, or MSLA, celebrated Cinco de Mayo in the Student Life Center…

Read More