Yeti Tessman, Cheryl Brogger, Ayuba Dansoho, Kusum Joshi, Sumi Khan

Student Senate Update 2017

Executive board members hail from five different nations Cheryl Brogger, president of the Student Senate at Dakota County Technical College, sat down with DCTC…

Read More

An inside job

Electrical Construction and Maintenance students install new temperature control system in brewing lab An upgrade to Dakota County Technical College’s Brewing Lab provided a…

Read More